Lesson 7 Reflection

This week I learned about how to write a good google ad campaign. I learned about how to group ads into different categories. I enjoyed the example videos where they took a woman who sells shoes and shows that she uses different categories within her ad to promote the shoes, such as boots or sandals. I think is interesting to see how ads work online. I am always learning in my programming classes how things on the computer are meant to emulate something in real life. I think these ads are a good example of that. Organization of the ads are how we organize items in real life. If you would organize one item in a certain section of the store, than that’s how it should be organized online.

Leave a Reply

