Lesson Four Reflection

This week I learned what a website for my business would look like. I learned about the elements that will make it good such as what kind of pages there should be, what the layout should look like, and how to create a shopping cart for it. I liked the model I found in one of the websites that I found where the customer choose a price range for the amount of work they want done rather than having a set price.

I think the most important thing I learned this week is how many different ways people approach turning their creativity into a business. When I first went in I had no idea how people make money making designs. When I found some other websites I realized that they do it based off of the time they spend rather than a set price. I thought that was interesting to learn.

Leave a Reply

